Sammath Godless Arrogance due in March 2014


Furious black metal since 1994

Godless Arrogance Hammerheart Records March 2014

  1. Shot in mass
  2. Fear upon them
  3. Thrive in arrogance
  4. Godless
  5. Death (hunt them down)
  6. This world must burn (hammer of supremacy)
  7. Through filth and the remains of man
  8. Nineteen corpses hang in the mist

5th release since 1994

Fear upon them

Sammath Facebook